Contact Us

yard_5_030We have a dedicated workforce focused on providing the highest quality in Energy Tubulars. Service excellence is what separates Welded Tubefrom its competitors.

 

 

 

  • Please contact one of Welded Tube’s team members for information regarding Welded Tube of Canada / USA at the numbers below or via email as listed.
  • Toll Free : 800-565-8823 (TUBE)
  • Local: 905-669-1111
Welded Tube’s Team Members
Name Title Email Address Extension
Jeff Hanley Vice President Sales Energy Tubulars JHanley@WeldedTube.com 269
Donna Frost Manager, Sales and Planning DFrost@WeldedTube.com 206
Nancy McQuiggin Inside Sales Representative NMcQuiggin@WeldedTube.com 168
John Young Vice President Operations Energy Tubulars JYoung@WeldedTube.com 133
Jim Clark Specialty Products Manager JClark@WeldedTube.com 364
Chris Jankowski Plant Manager, Lackawanna CJankowski@WeldedTube.com 401
Stuart Lucsok Continuous Improvement Manager (QA/QC),Lackawanna SLucsok@WeldedTube.com 402
Gabriela Sleghel Quality Manager, Welland GSleghel@WeldedTube.com 368